Skip to content

EBC Team

Full Professor & Head of the European Blockchain Center
Roman Beck
romb@itu.dk
Full Professor & Head of the Computer Science Department
Peter Sestoft
sestoft@itu.dk
Associate Professor
Jonas Valbjørn Andersen
jova@itu.dk
Associate Professor
Patrick Bahr
paba@itu.dk
Assistant Professor
Nico Wunderlich
nicw@itu.dk
Assistant Professor
Erol Kazan
erka@itu.dk
PhD Student
Asger Balle Pedersen
asbp@itu.dk
PhD Student
Jan Schwiderowski
schw@itu.dk
PhD Student
Kim Peiter Jørgensen
kjrg@itu.dk
PhD Student
Lorenzo Gentile
lorg@itu.dk
Research Assistant
Signe Agerskov
sigm@itu.dk
Research Assistant
Markus Haugaard
maeh@itu.dk
Teaching Assistant
Jonas Khattab
khat@itu.dk
Teaching Assistant
Tobias Schmidt
toas@itu.dk
Teaching Assistant
Hampus Iversen
haiv@itu.dk

EBC Affiliated

Attorney-at-Law
Hans Brorsen
hans@brorsen.eu
NFTs, Blockchain, Cryptoart, Digital Art
Jonas Kasper Jensen
mail@jonaskasperjensen.com
Associate & Blockchain lead at PwC Financial Services
Nicolai Pedersen
nicolai.toft@pwc.com
Assistant Professor at Essec Business School
Christoph Müller-Bloch
muellerbloch@essec.edu
Senior Lecturer at The University of Queensland
Marten Risius
m.risius@business.uq.edu.au
Lecturer at University of Sydney
Raffaele Ciriello
raffaele.ciriello@sydney.edu.au

Academic Partners

Professor at University of Copenhagen
Fritz Henglein
henglein@di.ku.dk
Professor at Copenhagen Business School
Michel Avital
avital@cbs.dk
Associate Professor at University of Copenhagen
Alexandra Andhov
alexandra.andhov@jur.ku.dk
Associate Professor at University of Copenhagen
Boris Düdder
boris.d@di.ku.dk
Associate Professor at Halmstad University
Ahmad Ghazawneh
ahmad.ghazawneh@hh.se
Associate Professor at University of Copenhagen
Omri Ross
omri@di.ku.dk